Quantcast

All Time Low announce album pre-order, new fall tour

alltimelow_screencap_500

By Alan Ho

Freshly back in the indie ranks and back at the top of the indie crop, All Time Low has announced their pre-order plans and a fall tour.  The pre-orders for their return to the indie ranks starts tomorrow (August 7) for their fan club and then the general public on August 10 and 11.  Fan club members will have a shot at a limited set of bundles, which include a ticket to the show, pre-order of the new All Time Low CD, and a copy of Alternative Press magazine.  Everyone that purchases a bundle will gain admission to a pre-show signing with the band.

The band will also embark on a fall headlining tour, bringing along The Summer Set, the Downtown Fiction and Hit The Lights.  There will be three select dates in which The Summer Set will not play, replaced by the Early November.  The tour will kick off Friday October 12th at the Starland Ballroom in Sayreville, NJ.

"The Rock Show At The End of the World" Tour Dates

Fri Oct 12 ** Sayreville, NJ Starland Ballroom

Sat Oct 13 ** Rochester, NY Water Street Music Hall

Sun Oct 14 ** Cincinnati, OH Bogart’s

Mon Oct 15 Cleveland, OH House of Blues

Tue Oct 16 Chicago, IL House of Blues

Wed Oct 17 Detroit, MI St. Andrews Hall

Sun Oct 21 Milwaukee, WI The Rave

Mon Oct 22 Minneapolis, MN First Avenue

Tue Oct 23 Omaha, NE Slowdown

Wed Oct 24 Denver, CO Summit Music Hall

Fri Oct 26 Boise, ID Knitting Factory

Sat Oct 27 Portland, OR Hawthorne Theatre

Sun Oct 28 Seattle, WA El Corazon

Tue Oct 30 San Francisco, CA The Fillmore

Wed Oct 31 West Hollywood, CA House of Blues

Thu Nov 1 San Diego, CA House of Blues

Fri Nov 2 Anaheim, CA House of Blues

Sat Nov 3 Las Vegas, NV House of Blues

Sun Nov 4 Tempe, AZ The Marquee

Tue Nov 6 Houston, TX House of Blues

Wed Nov 7 Dallas, TX House of Blues

Fri Nov 9 Jacksonville, FL Freebird Live

Sat Nov 10 Ft. Lauderdale, FL Revolution

Sun Nov 11 Lake Buena Vista, FL House of Blues

Tues Nov 13 Atlanta, GA The Masquerade

Wed Nov 14 Carrboro, NC Cat’s Cradle

Thu Nov 15 Norfolk, VA The Norva

Fri Nov 16 Allentown, PA Crocodile Rock Café

Sat Nov 17 Philadelphia, PA Theatre of the Living Arts

Sun Nov 18 New York, NY Irving Plaza

Tues Nov 20 Hartford, CT Webster Theater

Wed Nov 21 Boston, MA Paradise Rock Club

Fri Nov 23 Baltimore, MD Rams Head Live

** The Early November instead of The Summer Set


Leave a comment





Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree

Get Adobe Flash playerPlugin by wpburn.com wordpress themes