The Word Alive announce track list and cover art for new album


By Alan Ho

Arizona metal-hardcore rockers The Word Alive announced today ( May 8 ) the tracklist and cover art for their upcoming sophomore release Life Cycles, due out July 3, 2012.  The release is a follow-up to their successful freshman debut Deceiver and is said to be a musical progression from their debut album.  The band is currenty wrapping up a Canadian leg of their World Is Ours Tour with Attack! Attack! and fellow metalcore outfit Escape The Fate.  And no rest for the weary…they will head out to Europe starting May 18 with I See Stars, For The Fallen Dreams and Upon a Burning Body and finally a 3-date jaunt through Japan with Crossfaith.

Here is the Life Cycles track list:

1. Dragon Spell

2. Wishmaster

3. Entirety

4. For Your Health

5. Bar Fight

6. Life Cycles

7. Evolution

8. Hidden Lakes

9. Ambitionary

10. Live A Lie

11. Belong

12. Room 126

13. Astral Plane

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree