All Time Low announce new album, Release Date set for April 3rd

All Time Low announce new album, Release Date set for April 3rd

All Time Low

By Alan Ho

After spending the better part of the last three years building up with new music and a sold out tour, alt-rock mainstays All Time Low announced today (February 17) that they will release their second effort with Fueled By Ramen (and eighth overall) titled Wake Up, Sunshine on April 3rd.  Pre-ordering has already begun with exclusive bundles including vinyl and will also bundle in a special edition RISE “Wake Up Sunshine” Nitro Cold Brew Coffee alongside a grat download of their first single from the album, “Some Kind of Disaster.”

On Thursday February 20th, the group will world premiere the new single “Sleeping In” at 2 pm GMT on Scott Mills’ BBC Radio show.  They will also show up at a pair of underplays at London’s famed The Garage the next day and in Leeds at the Brundenell Social Club on Feb 24th.  Fans in U.K. will get first dibs at either show if they pre-order Wake Up, Sunshine or register at the band’s official store by 4 pm local time on Wednesday 2/19 and get a code to get tickets:


Wake Up, Sunshine

01. Some Kind of Disaster
02. Sleeping In
03. Getaway Green
04. Melancholy Kaleidoscope
05. Trouble Is
06. Wake Up, Sunshine
07. Monsters feat. blackbear
08. Pretty Venom (Interlude)
09. Favorite Place feat. The Band CAMINO
10. Safe
11. January Gloom (Seasons pt. 1)
12. Clumsy
13. Glitter & Crimson
14. Summer Daze (Seasons pt. 2)
15. Basement Noise


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *